4th+and+4th+%28crop%2C+edit%29.jpg

Safety

Do you need help but don’t know who to call? Please refer to the list below for individuals and organizations who may be able to be of assistance. We want this neighborhood to be safe and inviting to everyone, whether you are a business owner, a resident, or a visitor to the park or one of the many top-notch restaurants that surround it.

We’ve tried to organize this list based on services you may require. If you have suggestions or questions about this list, please send an email to info@pioneerpark.co.

 

Emergencies/criminal behavior

Utah Highway Patrol
801-887-3800

Elected Officials

Ana Valdemoros
Salt Lake City District 4
Salt Lake City Council
801-535-7782
ana.valdemoros@slcgov.com

Chris Stewart
Utah District 2
U.S. House of Representatives
801-364-5550
chris.stewart@mail.house.gov

Jennifer Dailey-Provost
Utah District 24
Utah House of Representatives
385-321-7827
jdprovost@le.utah.gov

biohazard waste Cleanup / Homeless Camp Litter

Sandra Hollins
Homeless Strategist and Outreach Coordinator
Salt Lake City Department of Community and Neighborhoods
801-535-7941
sandra.hollins@slcgov.com

Jamie Pluta
Community Cleanup Coordinator
Salt Lake County Department of Health
385-468-3869
jpluta@slco.org

Nonprofit Organizations

Fourth Street Clinic
Front Desk
801-364-0058
info@fourthstreetclinic.org

Preston Cochrane
Executive Director
Shelter the Homeless
801-359-0698
preston@homelessutah.com

Adam Vaughn
Operations Manager
Pioneer Park Coalition
385-477-8693
adam@pioneerpark.co